Thomas Eidenberger Christina Hinterberger Sabrina Ostermann Stefanie Friedwagner
Geschäftsführung
eidenberger@belan.at
Laborleitung
hinterberger@belan.at
Produktentwicklung
ostermann@belan.at
Qualitätsmanagement
friedwagner@belan.at
       




Vanessa
                              Reisinger Philipp Trinh Ibolya Bujak Astrid Roth
Labor, Qualitätsmanagement
reisinger@belan.at
Labor
trinh@belan.at
Administration
Labor (in Karenz)